President & CEO - Bianca Rhodes - brhodes@knightaerospace.com

Executive Vice President-Global Sales - Rick Knight - rknight@knightaerospace.com

Vice President-Program Management - Michael Knight - mknight@knightaerospace.com

Senior Advisor - Al Knight - aknight@knightaerospace.com

Director of Engineering - Pete Smullen - PSmullen@knightaerospace.com

Quality Control Manager - Dan Serna - DSerna@knightaerospace.com

Operation and Sales - Jacob Rhodes - jrhodes@knightaerospace.com

Senior Mechanical Engineer - George Coppinger - gcoppinger@knightaerospace.com

Senior Electrical Engineer - Jesse Elizondo -  jelizondo@knightaerospace.com

Manager-Outside Processes and Facilities - Tye Thompson- tthompson@knightaerospace.com

Material Control Manager- David Madril -  DMadril@knightaerospace.com

Accounting Manager - Katie Elbel - kelbel@knightaerospace.com

Production ForemanAmbrosio Garza - agarza@knightaerospace.com

Manager-Human Resources and Administration - Erin Gibson - egibson@knightaerospace.com

(LT Gen, USAF Surgeon General, ret)

Senior Medical Advisor                        - General Carlton - pkcarltonjr@gmail.com

Chief Medical Officer                          -  Craig Manifold