Cheif Operating Officer - Alfred Knight

President - Rick Knight - RKnight@knightaerospace.com

Business Development and Sales - Michael Knight - MKnight@knightaerospace.com

Director of Engineering - Pete Smullen - PSmullen@knightaerospace.com

Quality Control Manager - Dan Serna - DSerna@knightaerospace.com

Production Manager - Tye Thompson - TThompson@knightaerospace.com

Material Control Manager - David Madril - DMadril@knightaerospace.com

Accounting Manager - Frank Brogdon - FBrogdon@knightaerospace.com